Front Office


Teresa Abernathy - ISS
tabernathy@dawson.k12.ga.us
ext. 1884

Darlene Satterfield - Front Desk
dsatterfield@dawson.k12.ga.us
ext. 1808

Amber Edmondson - Nurse
amber.edmondson@dawson.k12.ga.us
ext. 1806

Christina Parker -Bookkeeper
cparker@dawson.k12.ga.us
ext. 1812

Ann Welling - Records
awelling@dawson.k12.ga.us
ext. 1813

Becca Wilson - Counselor
bwilson@dawson.k12.ga.us
ext. 1853

Kaytie Swofford - Counselor
kmashburn@dawson.k12.ga.us

Megan Waters - Instructional Coach
mwaters@dawson.k12.ga.us
ext. 1817

Richard Crumley - Student Transition Specialist
rcrumley@dawson.k12.ga.us
ext. 1879

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.