Connections

Laura Bailey
Intro to Healthcare
laura.bailey@dawson.k12.ga.us
ext. 1860

Don Hamil
Intro to Pathways, Engineering and Technology
dhamil@dawson.k12.ga.us
ext. 1877

Samantha Hewlett - Art
samantha.hewlett@dawson.k12.ga.us
ext. 1845

AndyLeBlanc - Weight Training
aleblanc@dawson.k12.ga.us
ext. 1898

Steve Pamplin - JROTC
spamplin@dawson.k12.ga.us
ext. 1881

Chip Penland - ASL
cpenland@dawson.k12.ga.us
ext. 1874

Justin Rickett - Physical Education/ Health
justin.rickett@dawson.k12.ga.us
ext. 1899

Dwayne Sapp - Physical Education/Health
dsapp@dawson.k12.ga.us
ext. 1899


Levi Whitmire - Marketing
levi.whitmire@dawson.k12.ga.us
ext. 1885

Kevin Woody - Chorus
kwoody@dawson.k12.ga.us
ext. 1897






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.