Soccer


Dawson County Jr. High/
Middle School Soccer
2021-2022




Coaches:

Men's Varsity Coach-
Patrick Muenchen  pmuenchen@dawson.k12.ga.us

Women's Varsity Coach-
Chess Hamby  chamby@dawson.k12.ga.us

JV Men's Coach-
Sheldon Karp sheldon.karp@dawson.k12.ga.us

JV Women's Coach-
John Lundy jlundy@dawson.k12.ga.us

Boys MS Soccer Coach-
Kevin Grigsby  kgrigsby@dawson.k12.ga.us

Girls MS Coach-
Allison Speece   aspeece@dawsonlk12.gs.us

 

9th grade players please get information packet from Susan Muenchen.

We will have a MS soccer informational meeting in December.  

All players must have a physical and fill out and return Athletic Waiver, Concussion Awareness, and Player information form.




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.